Boxon Records


boxonrec 21 novembre 2011 Releases


1. Like This (Fukkk Offf Remix)
2. Don’t Break It (Lazy Rich Remix)
3. Clapping (The Noisy Freaks Remix)
4. Better World feat. Youthstar (Blatta & Inesha Remix)
5. Clapping (The Clamps Remix)
6. Clapping (D.Vice feat. Dj Addict Remix)
7. Clapping (Wobbler Remix)

L’EP BETTER WORLD REMIXES #Boxon028 est disponible sur :
(Click to buy)

Juno Download

Radio support from Annie Nightingale (BBC Radio 1, UK), Breakonomics (RTE Pulse, IRL), Captain (Nova Sauvagine, FR), Marc (LocalHeroes Radio, DE), Grégory (Radio Calade, FR), Sébastien (Gold Fm & Radio Campus Bordeaux, FR), Only For Djs (Prysm Radio, FR)

Key feedbacks :
– Annie Nightingale (BBC Radio 1) : « Great to hear Blatta and Inesha again! »
– Ludovic Rambaud (Only For Djs) : « Fukkk Offf and Lazy Rich remixes are extra :) The Noisy Freaks remix is also very good ! Support & review in Only For Dj’s. »
– Bobby Friction (BBC, Radio 1) : « 5/5 on Like This (Fukkk Offf Remix). Thank you for sending yoru music. »
– Elite Force (U&A Rec) : « Really liking the Fukkk Offf Mix here – it’s quite individual. I liked the Blatta mix as well. »
– Vicarious Bliss (Ed Banger) : « Nice, really diverse package, bravo ! VBx »
– tkr (Barish Rec) : « Very nice Release, I really love the drive of bass and beats and the funky elements ! Big Up ! TKR :) »

Also played and supported by Calvertron, Don Rimini, Larry Tee, Ligone, Kissy Sell Out, aUtOdiDakT, ill Saint M, Sovnger, Access Denied, The W (Mako Rec), StereoHeroes, Prysm Radio, Far Too Loud, Aerotronic, Breakdown, Distrakt, Kick-OH, The Boomzers, Breaking News, Ben (Dga Fau), FutureFlashs, Marc Ayats (Gigolo), Naeleck, Dead Cat Bounce, D.Vice, Marc Rémillard (Bug Eyed), Marc Stanton (So French Rec), Faakz (Burn Toast Rec), Dj Prosper, Nino Live, Felix (Disco Trash Music)